18
Feb
08

Fuck it

Here I was a few days ago laughing at Dutchbitch because she complained she was to old for drinking and the hangover lasts for days! (dutchbitch I can’t find the entry to hyper link you I think I am still drunk!!! HELP ME OUT BITCH!!!)

Well I am here to tell you fuck it I am the same!, I went out and drank god knows how many cocktails, got hit on by both females and males, kissed a man who was sitting on the toilet and passed out in bed! thats about the summery of it all.

So passing out in bed at 4am, needed to wake up at 8am to get to a football match at err forgot what time, well my friend Robin was awake in time, hell he is male, he stood up scratched his arse, farted, brushed his teeth and ran his fingers through his hair and he was ready!!! Me, OMG, lift my head that felt like 10 tonnes  rolled out of bed and crawled to the showe, washed my hair with eyes open as I lost my balance when I closed my eyes, got dry, got dressed and then Robin screamed something about food ~~face turns green~~ Though I did not let him know I was hung over, hell no I kept smiling and kept up a good front.

On the way to the football, sunglasses on, sleeping in the car, on arival I was confronted with 14 men who were out partying with me the night before, all bright eyes and bushy tailed  they talked to me and was amazed I could drink so much, hell I was amazed my liver didn’t burst!  The commented I can handle my drink and how I did not end up drunk after all them drinks they will never know. Well I am glad none of them know this blog as I can tell you, I was off my face!!!! totally drunk, maybe it is because I am always laughing and acting stupid that you all didn’t know I was so sloshed and wasted! Ha well you all keep thinking I was sober I got no problem with that!

4 Responses to “Fuck it”


  1. February 18, 2008 at 2:53 pm

    No shit I swear!!! I’m out of commission after one night of drinking too much and staying up too late and it takes me 2 freaking days of nothing but sleep and aspirin to get back to “normal”. whew……what’s up with that???

  2. 2 Rob
    February 18, 2008 at 5:29 pm

    See… this is how you know you don’t drink quite often enough! When you become actually functional on 4 hours of sleep after getting bleary-eyed the night before, that’s when you’ve achieved the highest level of zen! 🙂

  3. 4 thatbitchychick
    February 24, 2008 at 2:24 am

    I wouldn’t know anything about any of that kinda stuff. Really.


Leave a Reply

about me

An Aussie girl imported into The Netherlands!

avatar
From Down under naar boven, A bitch that was imported, smart, sexy and a tongue what lashes. Not a shit taker but a shit maker, want to know what is on my mind with no holes barred? Read On!
February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

e-mail me


blogosphere


Add to Technorati Favorites

Photobucket

Photobucket




