11
Feb
08

OPEN YOUR FUCKING EARS!!!

Oh god I just want to bitch slap a few people and bitch slap them hard enough they end up in next fucking week!!!

I really HATE repeating myself, huge pet peeves of mine! Ok us females have selective hearing but some people (yes mainly men) just have fucking bananas in their ears, they need to clean their ears out more often.

here is the picture, me and a male, talking over some things but then needing the figures to discuss things in more depth, male saying he will run get the papers and me not complaining as my feet are killing me today because of dancing all weekend in stilettos new ones ~ouch~

IB: Ok if you go to the delivery area on the left hand side there is a big blue door  go in there and on the desk there is the files, there is only 1 desk you cant miss it.

male: thanks  back in a minute

~~20minutes later Imported Bitch goes to check on the male~~

IB wants through the big blue door:” hello male where are you?

male screams from afar: over here !!

IB walks out of the room with the big blue door: what the fuck you doing over there?

male: you said on the blue desk!

IB looks stunned: do you think that is even a blue desk?  ~~continues to look at the wooden desk~~

male: well it is the only desk I seen when I walked into the delivery area

IB: did you walk through the big blue door?

male: oh I knew there was something blue

IB: yes and it is not the fucking oat desk your standing at you idiot!

My god seriously, when you walk into the delivery area there is all yellow walls with a few company logos that are red and a big arse fucking blue door and I mean BLUE!!!!!!  next time I will give him something fucking blue to think about!!!

1 Response to “OPEN YOUR FUCKING EARS!!!”


  1. February 12, 2008 at 5:13 pm

    Ummm…maybe he was color blind and didn’t want to admit it because he thought you were so hot and didn’t want you to think less of him? oh wait.. instead he came off looking like a complete tard.. that theory won’t work. ha..ha.ha…


Leave a Reply

about me

An Aussie girl imported into The Netherlands!

avatar
From Down under naar boven, A bitch that was imported, smart, sexy and a tongue what lashes. Not a shit taker but a shit maker, want to know what is on my mind with no holes barred? Read On!
February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

e-mail me


blogosphere


Add to Technorati Favorites

Photobucket

Photobucket




