10
Feb
08

It’s all in the details

Ok now I have told the whole world, well the people who read this blog I am a perv!!!!

Now you all want details, pfff why ? you are all pervs too you just did not blog about it!!!

So Details:

Thursday night I went to a concert it was amazing! loved it, great company, great bands and I would have been arrested if the police could read my mind!  One of the bands the singer I thought was really cute, was looking at him out the corner of my eye, he walked past a few times with a huge smile on his face, i just blushed  STFU yes blushed as I am also shy sometimes BUT THEN they introduced the band OMFG!!! he was only 18!!!! I could have sworn he was in his mid 20’s which was still a shock to me perving on something so young, and then their performance on stage DAMN!!!! ~~drowns in her own drool~~

So the next band come on stage and to my shock and horror it was the guy who me and the female I was with were perving at all night, she was making it obvious all night looking at him he gave her a few little smiles, me yes to shy to look as I would have creamed myself! not a thing to do in public, then again it would not have looked too out of place when you see how some of the other people were dancing on the dance floor, my body shaking an having convolutions due to orgasm would have just looked like dance move seeing as others dancing looked like that had carrots up their rectal passage, the other half looked like puppets on a string.

After the concert I talked to one of the band members that was of legal age had a nice chat, plan on seeing them again in concert but will remember to carry something with me to catch the drool and soak up the wetness!

4 Responses to “It’s all in the details”


  1. February 11, 2008 at 1:19 am

    ha..ha.ha… yep.. your perviness knows no bounds!!!! 😉

  2. February 11, 2008 at 6:52 pm

    Umm… that’s not really perviness. We call that pedophelia… Hon… LOL

  3. February 11, 2008 at 9:00 pm

    Cinnkitty: no bounces at all unless they are gagged and bound 😉

    Dutchbitch: oh god but you have to see him!!! DAMN HOT!!! showed a friend some of the video of the concert and she said the same!! oh and they come from your area so bitch I am going ot a concert and your coming to check them out too LOL

  4. February 13, 2008 at 2:03 pm

    bounces??? BOUNDS I MEANT… see so fucking excited thinking of BDSM!!!


Leave a Reply

about me

An Aussie girl imported into The Netherlands!

avatar
From Down under naar boven, A bitch that was imported, smart, sexy and a tongue what lashes. Not a shit taker but a shit maker, want to know what is on my mind with no holes barred? Read On!
February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

e-mail me


blogosphere


Add to Technorati Favorites

Photobucket

Photobucket




