27
Jan
08

It’s Over!

The week is over and the bitch is back!

I know you all missed me! whining, crying and dreaming of my return!

What is that you say?  I have tickets on myself ? Oh you have no idea, if I was a prize in a raffle I would buy all the tickets, I better not go out in the wind or my tickets will fly off!

So tomorrow I promise to write a blog, chances are high it will be a blog bitching about something! life is worth bitching about I say!

kisses and licks in all your pink places!

1 Response to “It’s Over!”


  1. January 31, 2008 at 7:18 pm

    It’s way past “tomorrow” and I see no new posts….ahem…cough..cough..cough…excuse me lady, but you have readers to entertain…Get to it!!!! 😉


Leave a Reply

about me

An Aussie girl imported into The Netherlands!

avatar
From Down under naar boven, A bitch that was imported, smart, sexy and a tongue what lashes. Not a shit taker but a shit maker, want to know what is on my mind with no holes barred? Read On!
January 2008
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

e-mail me


blogosphere


Add to Technorati Favorites

Photobucket

Photobucket




