21
Jan
08

It’s a dirty job

but someone has to do it!!! know, its bad, really bad, I do not know how I will get through it!
I am going away for a week, even though there is some work I am looking at the other side of things, the hope and dream of also some relaxation!
Yes I am out of town for a week! Ok nothing new there, though it will be without any Internet connection, can you believe that in this day and age?
Yes I will be in a big 3 bedroom Villa, with the luxuries of a bubble bath, steam room, Indoor swimming pool, spa, err mini golf pfff ok, 3 bathrooms (goodness knows why 3) oh it is in the forest so am taking my mountain bike, with no gym for a week I hope to get in some fitness that way! Actually come to think of it, why the heck does the villa not have a small sports room? with all the other things they have they could have made another small room for a gym, or even take away one of the 3 bathrooms! Well I am off, bike to throw in the car and swimsuit to pack.. hmm should I pack some books? oh yes I should have time to read, bye bye see you in a week.

4 Responses to “It’s a dirty job”


  1. January 21, 2008 at 6:57 pm

    Awww…..I will miss you! Come back soon….but come back refreshed and exhilarated!! Love you much!

  2. January 21, 2008 at 10:06 pm

    seems like you’re going to have fun. enjoy!

  3. January 23, 2008 at 8:58 pm

    NO INTERNET??? How will you (okay..okay…*ME*) survive without you being around?? gosh darn it.. who doesn’t have internet these days???? ack!

    On the upside – have a GREAT TIME!! 🙂

  4. January 24, 2008 at 8:56 pm

    Alright, I’m ready for you to be home NOW!! You’ve been gone long enough! I have no one to bitch to…err, I mean…having loving conversations with!! I hope you’re having a fantastic time and enjoying the much needed break! Love you lots!


Leave a Reply

about me

An Aussie girl imported into The Netherlands!

avatar
From Down under naar boven, A bitch that was imported, smart, sexy and a tongue what lashes. Not a shit taker but a shit maker, want to know what is on my mind with no holes barred? Read On!
January 2008
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

e-mail me


blogosphere


Add to Technorati Favorites

Photobucket

Photobucket




