17
Jan
08

Date update

 Now lets see where to start, “a man” had a problem and I understand but………………..

So Tuesday night, lovely dinner, nice wine and I went home stinking of some sandalwood smoking oil thing ewwww so I had to wash pfff

Wednesday- well the date was cancelled, like always, either he or I cancel and he had work but we got together later in the evening and things worked out well though the night ended a little early and ~evil grin~ I called a friend and we had a great night! I had not seen him in weeks and it was nice to catch up, He is recently single and we have always had this thing about each other ~grins~ oh if only you knew my dark side. I heard today he was not able to sit well at his desk and that his nipple were very sensitive and…. well let your mind run wild as chances are your mind is not wild enough!

Tonight is early to bed, though……….. if I get a text message I might just have to visit someone so they can not sit at work tomorrow again ~evil grin~

Next update soon.

1 Response to “Date update”


  1. January 17, 2008 at 6:07 pm

    Sweet!! I think you are my new hero. 🙂


Leave a Reply

about me

An Aussie girl imported into The Netherlands!

avatar
From Down under naar boven, A bitch that was imported, smart, sexy and a tongue what lashes. Not a shit taker but a shit maker, want to know what is on my mind with no holes barred? Read On!
January 2008
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

e-mail me


blogosphere


Add to Technorati Favorites

Photobucket

Photobucket




