15
Jan
08

Wasting no time!

I have seriously had it to my fucking eyeballs with being fucked over with men!

Seriously!

So Traveller got a long fucking email from me, truth is think the wanker is dead, no replies in any way shape or form, even when I get to the text messaging stalkers stage ~laughs~  the spineless male can not even answer to say he is alive, so that is that

~dusts her hands off~

So while I do not give a fuck about men and have given up all hope I have decided that the males I know, as friends and even the ones I know who like me, well I am not pushing them away anymore, I am taking life and the offers I do like and accepting and it started Sunday with a text message from a guy I know saying “Sexy am in the area want a drink?”  I had just driven 6 hours, looked like shit but said yes! and got home 3 in the morning!  was a great evening!

Here is how the rest of my week looks, Tonight I have dinner with a nice guy, he is cooking for me, nice bottle of wine, nice music and then we are going for a workout (dirty minded people)  really a gym work out!

Wednesday, A lunch date with someone I have known for 2 years but I keep pushing him away, do not actually know why I push him away when he gets close, so its time to get together to talk and have a nice lunch.

Thursday, well no plans yet 🙂  (note the word yet)

Friday, An ok looking guy I have recently met online, we are going out for dinner and then off dancing the night away, only  thing I have to think about is my 10cm or 12cm stilettos!

3 Responses to “Wasting no time!”


  1. 1 A man
    January 15, 2008 at 8:24 pm

    And the one who has tried hard to give you a bit of a better life is now waiting until you return huh? But I guess the blog says it all…

  2. January 15, 2008 at 8:26 pm

    Damn girl.. I can only DREAM that my social calendar looks that full. 🙂

    When the hell do you find time to sleep or eat or work? ha..ha.ha…

  3. January 17, 2008 at 2:39 pm

    A man: yes yes

    cinnkitty: You mean you need to sleep and eat and work? oh yes I thought I as missing something, well the truth be known I do the sleeping at work when I lock myself in a room then I wake up get a sandwich and go on the next date ~chuckles~


Leave a Reply

about me

An Aussie girl imported into The Netherlands!

avatar
From Down under naar boven, A bitch that was imported, smart, sexy and a tongue what lashes. Not a shit taker but a shit maker, want to know what is on my mind with no holes barred? Read On!
January 2008
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

e-mail me


blogosphere


Add to Technorati Favorites

Photobucket

Photobucket




