10
Jan
08

Flip it!

Yes I am flipping the middle finger to the world.

My eyeballs are floating with all the bullshit I have to swim through just to get to the end of the day and I am so sick of it! The subject of men, well they can kiss my ass, I had it with them I am swapping teams, I will spend my time beaver hunting now!!!

Not only is it males pissing me off, well actually it is, why the hell are men so stupid? blind? and so fucking childish? If I wanted to deal with children I would have become a teacher or pop out a dozen kids myself.

So this is how it is, I do not give a shit, end of story I am sick of throwing my feelings and effort into building up a relationship when really it is only one sided. Well fuckers news flash a relationship is meant to be two sided.

Mr Stupid Ass Traveller has just dropped off the face of the earth once more and I am pretty sure in a day or so I will get a text or call with some piss poor excuse like ” Oh I was so sick I was sleeping always” well I am sure you did not sleep 3-4-5days in a fucking row without taking a shit or eating! So why not text me even when your sitting on the fucking toilet you waffle butt! Or the other excuse I am use to is ” Oh I have been way to busy to even scratch myself” Well you men have time to jerk yourself off in the toilet during your lunch break I am sure once you can forget that and type a text just saying your still alive! Or before you turn your phone off when you go to sleep as you are not to busy to sleep you tosser!

Men, enough to turn any female lesbian! As I sit here with a bottle of glue and a broken heart, I have realized something, I actually do not give a fuck, it may sound like it in the about words but I really do not the thing that is getting to me is the fact Traveller was/is so fucking immature he can not even communicate for fucks sake wake up your 37 years old! I do not see how someone who works in an International Company and travels all over the world giving speeches and educating people in his line of work yet can not communicate with someone of whom he wanted to spend the rest of his life with, Well see this ? ~holds up a handful of broke heart pieces and a ring~ shove that ring up your ass and the broken heart ? well thanks but I will keep hold of that as you will not get it again.

The best thing I have done all week was do something that is a “Traveller Trait” I sent him a text on his phone “Your silence screams volumes, I love you but Goodbye” that is the best closure I have ever had, god I hope he calls, my voice mail is off so he will be getting a phone ringing and ringing in his ear with no answer, and he knows damned well I always answer my phone as it is my business number!

Suck it up baby, drown in your river of tears, I am the best thing that has ever happened to you, so you say, well now add to the list, I am the best thing you ever HAD and lost it through your own stupidity! You said you would fight for me never want to lose me, think you need to go to http://www.dictionary.com to know what fighting for something means. You said you will love me to the end of time, well seems your time is up

Good Bye Traveller.

2 Responses to “Flip it!”


  1. January 12, 2008 at 11:22 am

    I think that was a good decision. Spineless men are useless, especially the ones who don’t understand the virtue of COMMUNICATING!

  2. January 14, 2008 at 7:28 am

    I totally agree with you! 1,000,000% worth. Although now I actually kinda sorta have someone that I really kinda sorta like so … umm, well yeah, they are all still asswipes. As for “traveler”…well, you already know what I think so I’ll just keep silent on that!


Leave a Reply

about me

An Aussie girl imported into The Netherlands!

avatar
From Down under naar boven, A bitch that was imported, smart, sexy and a tongue what lashes. Not a shit taker but a shit maker, want to know what is on my mind with no holes barred? Read On!
January 2008
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

e-mail me


blogosphere


Add to Technorati Favorites

Photobucket

Photobucket




