04
Jan
08

Hello World!

It was over a decade ago when I decided to give the world the middle finger, with only 24hours notice at my job I purchased a ticket to the U.S of A.
Having my first taste of freedom with no one to answer to and having no obligations I travelled most of the USA and Canada sowing my wild oats and enjoying every minute of it and it did not stop there!
Learning you can get arrested for chasing squirrels up trees,that fireflies are not really flies, that raccoons are not that friendly, skunks really fucking stink.
After all them eyeopening experiences I found myself travelling Europe, even though in USA and Canada they spoke English I had problems with the slang, Europe was a whole different story 45 countries and over 200 languages it was a challenge I took by the horns!
Travelled to and lived in over 15 countries in the last decade I have planted myself here in The Netherlands.
So here I am, what is next?

3 Responses to “Hello World!”


  1. January 4, 2008 at 10:19 pm

    See, if you would have never left Australia and landed in Canada for bit and met a certain asshole, then we would have never ever met. 11 years later and we’re still the best of friends. Fucking amazing if I do say so myself. Must be because we’re so much alike! Can’t wait to see everything that this blog is going to produce! Love ya, mean it!

  2. January 4, 2008 at 10:46 pm

    And then if you wouldn’t have ended up in Dutchyland and Jill wouldn’t have decided to visit you over there last summer, WE wouldn’t have met either!

    It’s allllllllllllll good!

    Well, most of it anyway…

  3. January 5, 2008 at 12:07 am

    Bitchy Chick: 11 years is a hell of a long time and we are still going strong, nothing has come between us, well if we didn’t want it to 😉 , This blog, well what can I say shitloads of bitching to come!

    DutchBitch: See I am good for something, yes it is all good


Leave a Reply

about me

An Aussie girl imported into The Netherlands!

avatar
From Down under naar boven, A bitch that was imported, smart, sexy and a tongue what lashes. Not a shit taker but a shit maker, want to know what is on my mind with no holes barred? Read On!
January 2008
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

e-mail me


blogosphere


Add to Technorati Favorites

Photobucket

Photobucket




